Filter by
  • Kenneth M

    WESLEY CHAPEL, FL | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Great service

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Clearwater

    September 22, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Amanda W

    ST PETERSBURG, FL | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 19, 2022
    From the second we pulled up to the dealership, Nolan was waiting for us and greeted us the moment we opened our car doors. We were very impressed and felt valued at your dealership. Nolan was extremely helpful and honestly the best car salesman we have worked with. Also his manager was very nice and helped out in every way possible. We will definitely be returning customers in the future. Truly a great experience and was extremely stress free.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Clearwater

    September 21, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Susan C

    ST PETERSBURG, FL | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    You have a great waiting room, but it would be nice to have some seating areas outside. There's a beautiful lawn out back, how about a picnic table or two?

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Clearwater

    September 21, 2022
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.
  • Carolyn H

    LARGO, FL | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    Prompt and courteous service.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Clearwater

    September 14, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Stephen E

    SEMINOLE, FL | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    After picking up a nail in my tire, I realized because of the location of the nail I was going to need a new tire. I stressed that I wanted the same brand and size of tire. Dave explained after checking several places, it was not going to be easy to find. I agreed to another tire as long as the tread matched. To my surprise when my new tire was installed, the first thing I noticed was it was the same as the original. Great job, and price was lower than quoted. Very Happy.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Clearwater

    September 14, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Savalas R

    TAMPA, FL | 2008 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    Mike is Amazing!! He never tries to break my wallet. He ALWAYS gives me a heads-up on what I need to save for if the tech advises him. Which is why I come to this dealership in clearwater. I know I will get honest and excellent work on my old Buick. David & Lucas are very cool as well. :)

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Clearwater

    September 14, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Henry M

    ORLANDO, FL | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    Very good and professional

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Clearwater

    September 11, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Almir D

    SEMINOLE, FL | 2010 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    Fast, professional, affordable.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Clearwater

    September 11, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Mark L

    LARGO, FL | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    I didn’t have an appointment but was still able to get service done. Peter was very nice and explained everything and kept me updated while I waited.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Clearwater

    September 10, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Jennifer K

    SAINT PETERSBURG, FL | 2015 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2022
    Mike has been my service representative for years. I drive out of my way to your dealership to receive service on my GMC because of the excellent customer service that my family receives from Mike.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Clearwater

    September 8, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Until the next time we meet, take care!