Filter by
  • Rebecca B

    LARGO, FL | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2022
    Very, very efficient! The wait time was a fraction of what the same job took the last 5 or 6 times I came in. Thanks!

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Clearwater

    May 17, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Edward T

    NEW PORT RICHEY, FL | 2017 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2022
    Luke our service advisor was a pleasure to work with. I was not impressed with the full car detail

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Clearwater

    May 17, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Tasca Buick GMC Clearwater and we hope to see you again soon! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Canelia B

    CLEARWATER, FL | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Always excellent service.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Clearwater

    May 14, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Ashley Claudette D

    LARGO, FL | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 9, 2022
    This is the 2nd car Sean has helped me purchase. He’s awesome. Very accommodating to my schedule, not pushy, and he actually listens to what I want.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Clearwater

    May 11, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Tasca Buick GMC Clearwater. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Bonnie W

    SEMINOLE, FL | 2018 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    Great customer service.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Clearwater

    May 12, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Angel V

    TAMPA, FL | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    Luke was outstanding service advisor and will definitely come.back again and again

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Clearwater

    May 12, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Tasca Buick GMC Clearwater. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Kenneth W

    ST PETERSBURG, FL | 2016 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 8, 2022
    Service rep Luke was great. He told me what was recommended for maintaining my 7 year old Buick Enclave and with no pressure allowed me to choose the maintenance that fit my driving needs.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Clearwater

    May 11, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • Mores B

    CLEARWATER BEACH, FL | 2016 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 8, 2022
    Mr Luck my services man did outstanding job

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Clearwater

    May 11, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Tasca Buick GMC Clearwater and we hope to see you again soon! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Rafael S

    TAMPA, FL | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 8, 2022
    Like always everything went great, customer service is on point

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Clearwater

    May 11, 2022
    Rafael Sereno, thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Mary M

    CLEARWATER, FL | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2022
    Treated professionally. Sent me messages and voicemail to update my maintenance. Had an oil change and exterior detail. Exceptional work!

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Clearwater

    May 11, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!