Filter by
  • Martin A

    CLEARWATER, FL | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 28, 2023
    Employees are concerned about customer satisfaction

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Clearwater

    January 30, 2023
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Linda R

    VAL DES MONTS, QC | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2023
    Everything was fine until a man came in with his dog. I did not appreciate that he let his dog jump up on the leather seats. Then jump from one to the other. Your a dealership, and I just think its not appropriate for animals. As there are people who are allergic or terrified of them. Unless it’s a service dog which his wasn’t.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Clearwater

    January 5, 2023
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.
  • Frank U

    LARGO, FL | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 27, 2022
    Good

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Clearwater

    December 30, 2022
    Thank you for the good rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Anisa H

    LARGO, FL | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 22, 2022
    The customer service there is amazing. They try to accommodate every time.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Clearwater

    December 24, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Jack V

    CLEARWATER, FL | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 22, 2022
    I was greeted promptly by Luke. He took my information and had the service performed on my Tahoe right on schedule. He answered all my questions and also had a recall notice checked.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Clearwater

    December 24, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will surely pass along your compliments and truly appreciate your recommendation. We are always happy to assist you if anything else arises. Take care!
  • Ashley W

    TAMPA, FL | 2023 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 22, 2022
    Nolan & Joe were great!

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Clearwater

    December 24, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will surely pass along your compliments and truly appreciate your recommendation. We are always happy to assist you if anything else arises. Take care!
  • Frank B

    LARGO, FL | 2018 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 22, 2022
    it was an average experience.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Clearwater

    December 27, 2022
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.
  • Brian H

    CLEARWATER, FL | 2023 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 21, 2022
    Was greeted almost as soon as I drive onto the lot. Everyone was friendly and helpful and treated my wife and I as if they were happy we were there.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Clearwater

    December 23, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Nelson L

    SEMINOLE, FL | 2012 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 18, 2022
    Prompt and professional, I am a veteran so I appreciated the veteran discount!

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Clearwater

    December 18, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Tiffany D

    SEMINOLE, FL | 2023 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 16, 2022
    I was treated with wonderful service at Tasca and I absolutely love my new truck! Joe - was amazing and helped me with everything Robert - Great sales services and answered all my questions Cameron and Duncan - Great help with financing Kim - AMAZING HELP WITH APPLE PAY!

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Clearwater

    December 20, 2022
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.